Menu

Hallitus ja säännöt

PK-35 Y-tunnus: 0637484-7
PK-35 tilinumero: FI76 2211 1800 0067 01

Juniorijaoksen tilinumero: FI77 1244 3000 1062 50
 

Tilitoimisto

AmiPro Service Oy

Miehet edustus

Hallitus

Annukka Saine-Kottonen

Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

annukka@pk-35.fi

Miska Neuvonen

Hallituksen jäsen

miska.neuvonen@kauppahuonepesonen.fi

Mikko Heino

Hallituksen jäsen

+358 40 903 0121

heino.mikko@gmail.com

Ari-Pekka Dag

Hallituksen jäsen

+358 40 839 4680

arpeda@hotmail.com

Anitta Tamminen

Hallituksen jäsen

+358 40 5418385

anitta_tamminen@msn.com

Erno Lehtovirta

Hallituksen jäsen

erno.lehtovirta@gmail.com

Jarkko Siikava

Hallituksen jäsen

+358 40 182 0161

jarkko.siikava@gmail.com

Jeff Barck

Hallituksen jäsen

Petteri Salo

Hallituksen jäsen

Yksi yhteinen

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap